Showing 5 star reviews. Show all reviews

Review by chrisitne

5 out of 5 stars
"birthday treat"

Bought this for my partner for his 69 th birthday, what a great day loved every minute food was fantastic and staff couldn't be more pleasant and helpful .Would recommend to everyone


26 August 2018
Helpful?

Review by Martin Brown

5 out of 5 stars
"A wonderful lunchtime cruise"

We had never seen London from the Thames before, so this trip was special for us. The boat,Symphony,is a comfortable dining cruiser, and we had a lovely three course meal, whilst enjoying the sights of the capital.

Excellent ship, really good meal, friendly staff. Great Experience


06 April 2017
Helpful?

Review by Norman Lavender

5 out of 5 stars

Surpassed all our expectations. Excellent venue and service


10 May 2013
Helpful?

Review by Ann

5 out of 5 stars

Fantastic value for money. Boat was lovely and warm and the food was excellent. The wine was very good and at £13.50 for a bottle was also good value. Leisurely cruise which we all thoroughly enjoyed. We will do it again.


12 March 2013
Helpful?

Review by Denise

5 out of 5 stars

As soon as we arrived to collect actual ticket to board the vessel, the reception staff were polite and very helpful. As the same, the staff and crew when boarding the vessel all introduced themselves to us. Food was very nice and we enjoyed our experience very much.


11 March 2013
Helpful?

Review by Mrs McLead

5 out of 5 stars

It was excellent for the experience and value. I would recommend it to anyone and have already told my friends what a fabulous afternoon it was.


11 March 2013
Helpful?

Review by Colin

5 out of 5 stars

The day was good except that the windows in the boat had smoked glass which made everything look grey.


11 March 2013
Helpful?

Review by Beth McGregor

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent experience as was the Balloon trip we were given five years ago!


02 November 2012
Helpful?