Review by Denise Tyrrell

5 out of 5 stars
"Great time"

Very good day out, good food, drinks at bar expensive. Faulty Towers actors very good.

Denise Tyrrell
18 November 2019
Helpful?

Review by Atkinson’s

5 out of 5 stars
"Faulty towers dining"

Wow, what can I say I thought that we were in Torquay not London. Top quality show and good food. If you have the opportunity to experience this then I would have to recommend it, you will thoroughly enjoy it.

Atkinson’s
17 November 2019
Helpful?

Review by Rachel

5 out of 5 stars
"Laughed so hard our jaws ached"

This Experience was an Anniversary gift from our Son and Daughter-in-law and it was the most hilarious and amazing way to meet new people, enjoy excellent food and be a part of the funniest show we’ve seen in a long time. Our only criticism would be the price of the drinks. Would highly recommend this show and seriously considering booking the Only Fools and Horses Dining Experience for the family. Many thanks for some wonderful memories.

Rachel
29 April 2019
Helpful?

Review by Sally

5 out of 5 stars
"Brilliant evening"

So much fun, and the food was enjoyable, it was like being part of the real show.

Sally
26 March 2019
Helpful?

Review by Les Wilson

5 out of 5 stars
"The best night we’ve had for a long time"

Fantastic evening, non stop laughing a great crowd. Would love to go again with friends sometime this year!
Bar staff at hotel not so good and trying to overcharge was unacceptable!

Les Wilson
01 February 2019
Helpful?

Review by Harry Hirst

5 out of 5 stars
"Faulty Towers Dining Experience"

My wife received the voucher for her birthday. We had a fabulous amount of fun. All of the characters were as the tv show with extra bits ad libbed. Would highly recommend this experience.

Harry Hirst
01 October 2018
Helpful?

Review by S Pearson

5 out of 5 stars
"Fantastically funny"

A must for Faulty fans, good food great cast hilarious night.

S Pearson
17 September 2018
Helpful?

Review by David Sawyer

5 out of 5 stars
"faulty towers"

Great night out. Actor's were very funny. Only downside was paying £30 for a bottle of average wine.

David Sawyer
03 September 2018
Helpful?

Review by Peter

4 out of 5 stars
"Great fun!"

My wife bought this for me as one of my Christmas presents as she knows I always enjoy the reruns of Fawlty Towers on TV.
We arrived at the Radisson hotel half an hour before the meal for a pre dinner drink. My only criticism was that there was nowhere sit.
Basil and the team mingled with us and the mayhem started :))
The 3 course meal was very good and the 3 actors were excellent.
A great way to spend a coupleof hours with lots of laughter and fun.
I would highly recommend it.

Peter
12 August 2018
Helpful?

Review by Tina

5 out of 5 stars
"Great night out"

The faulty towers dining experience was so funny and great night out. Food average but the entertainment made up for this. Would definately recommend. I brought it for my partner for Christmas and he loved it!

Tina
06 May 2018
Helpful?

Review by Chris

5 out of 5 stars
"Fabulous event"

Fun from start to finish

Chris
04 March 2018
Helpful?