Review by Fabua

5 out of 5 stars
"Afternoon Tea for 2"

Fantastic day out, relaxing atmosphere, live music, the staff was attentive with all was possible attitude, the food was beyond delicious , facilities were amazing, toilets were clean with good quality moisture, soap and hand sanitiser. I do recommend this experiment.

Fabua
10 October 2020
Helpful?

Review by Sue Symes

5 out of 5 stars
"Afternoon Tea at Fortum & Mason"

Everything went smoothly, no problems with the voucher. The staff and food at the venue was excellent. Would definately book through latminute to go again.

Sue Symes
15 January 2020
Helpful?

Review by Alison

5 out of 5 stars
"Lovely first experience of Afternoon Tea"

Lovely setting, attentive staff and a great experience for my daughter and me as this was her first Afternoon Tea.

Alison
02 August 2019
Helpful?

Review by Mrs Christine Walsh

4 out of 5 stars
"An enjoyable experience"

The ambiance and the service was very enjoyable and pleasurable, my husband and I really enjoyed the experience.

Mrs Christine Walsh
29 July 2019
Helpful?

Review by Debbie

5 out of 5 stars
"First Class 👍"

Wonderful tea and superb service. Highly recommended

Debbie
18 June 2019
Helpful?

Review by Jennifer Linfield

5 out of 5 stars
"Afternoon Tea"

Excellent tea and our waitress was very helpful and nice.

Jennifer Linfield
18 May 2019
Helpful?

Review by Vivienne

5 out of 5 stars
"Best experience"

We were given this experience as a Christmas gift & chose to use it on my birthday. The staff were very welcoming from the start pointing out that we had a special table at the window. Our waiter Jose was very charming & attentive . He had great knowledge of tea & took great interest in making the afternoon memorable.
I couldn't have had a better birthday & highly recommend Fortnum & Mason as the top restaurant for afternoon tea.

Vivienne
08 May 2019
Helpful?

Review by gordon ellis

5 out of 5 stars
"good food"

fabulous all staff great will go again

gordon ellis
03 January 2019
Helpful?

Review by Jayne

5 out of 5 stars
"A real treat!"

Champagne tea at Fortnum and Mason was amazing. It was very relaxing listening to the pianist. The food was lovely.

Jayne
13 March 2018
Helpful?

Review by Chrissieannie

5 out of 5 stars
"A lovely afternoon tea"

Plenty of food, wonderful selection of tea, champagne and piano music- what’s not to like?

Chrissieannie
04 March 2018
Helpful?

Review by Mrs M Harris

5 out of 5 stars
"Fabulous experience"

A truly amazing afternoon tea.The staff went out of their way to make you feel welcome.As it was the first time to experience this treat,you were not sure what to do.Do not worry,about a thing.The staff were most helpful and put you at ease.They explained everything from the choice of tea you chose to have,even topped you up with a further teapot of your choice and clean cups.The sandwiches and cakes were delicious.All freshly made and totally enjoyable.A gold star from start to finish.

Mrs M Harris
05 January 2018
Helpful?

Review by Irene

5 out of 5 stars
"Fab 70th Birthday treat"

Lovely afternoon tea, great champagne & friendly welcoming staff

Irene
17 December 2017
Helpful?

Review by lynn

5 out of 5 stars
"Amazing place lovely experience"

This was such a lovely afternoon... the staff were extremely helpful and made the experience truly magical.. the food was made to order for us due to allergies which were amazing.

This will not disappoint anyone who chooses to do this, I was lucky to receive is as a present so was special in many ways.

lynn
16 December 2017
Helpful?

Review by anonymous

3 out of 5 stars
"75th Birthday treat for my Grandmother"

The venue is elegant and stylish, but was very disappointed to be served scones without jam or cream, which I then had to request. I also requested a top up of coffee and after 2o minutes wait and us both finishing our cakes, I had to again ask for the top up. Not sure if it was the fact I booked our visit as a voucher for my Grandmothers 75th birthday treat, or if it was just the waiter who was too busy attending to other tables but felt very underwhelmed and embarrassed by the lack of service.

anonymous
22 November 2017
Helpful?

Review by Kate

5 out of 5 stars
"Very special birthday treat"

The champagne tea for two was a really lovely afternoon. The food was lovely and the service was very good. The atmosphere was relaxed whist still feeling special.

Kate
21 November 2017
Helpful?

Review by jan jenkins

5 out of 5 stars
"friendly, slick and satisfying"

Sumptuous afternoon tea. Everything top quality: the champagne, the delicate finger sandwiches, the scrumptuous scones and the little cakes - whisps of heaven!

jan jenkins
30 September 2017
Helpful?