Showing 5 star reviews. Show all reviews

Review by Chelsie

5 out of 5 stars
"Amazing experience!!"

Such an amazing experience, Anthony our indoor skydive instructor was incredible, made us feel at ease and had such a laugh! Added to the whole experience! All round incredible!!


20 April 2019
Helpful?

Review by Maxine

5 out of 5 stars
"The kids faces were a picture! !"

Fantastic experience. The kids absolutely loved it & want more! !!
There was a tiny mix up with the booking but the staff at Twinwoods were unbelievably helpful 😊


13 April 2019
Helpful?

Review by Kat

5 out of 5 stars
"Could not stop smiling!"

What a fun way to spend a Friday afternoon... The whole experience was made fun and enjoyable thanks to the lovely staff who clearly love their jobs. I felt 100% safe in their hands and only wished I could have spent the day learning how to do all the amazing tricks they do.


01 April 2019
Helpful?

Review by G Morley

5 out of 5 stars
"Bodyflight"

Great experience for all ages


25 March 2019
Helpful?

Review by KR

5 out of 5 stars
"Bodyflight Experience"

Great facilities and instructors (we had Jay and Jack), what a brilliant and fun experience!


29 October 2018
Helpful?

Review by Caroline

5 out of 5 stars
"loved it"

It was very busy due to a competition but we were well looked after and briefed by Dave. An excellent experience, we really loved it and I'm looking at bringing my sons next time.


14 October 2018
Helpful?

Review by Penny

5 out of 5 stars
"Amazing experience"

I went with my 12 year old son and we flew together, it was brililant. Very well organised and the instructors were professional but fun.


10 April 2018
Helpful?

Review by helz

5 out of 5 stars
"sky-diving"

MY HUSBAND AND SON BOTH LOVED THIS GIFT THEY WANT TO DO IT AGAIN. JUST A SHAME WE NEED TO TRAVEL THE COUNTRY TO GET THERE AS WE CANNOT FIND A PLACE IN SCOTLAND THAT DOES THIS.


03 December 2012
Helpful?