Showing 5 star reviews. Show all reviews

Review by Ann-Marie

5 out of 5 stars
"Great workshop"

Excellent way to spend a couple of hours. Really fun workshop thanks to Davis who took the group, but most importantly tasty chocolates to eat and take away.


26 November 2018
Helpful?

Review by Marie

5 out of 5 stars
"Chocoholic experience"

A bit messy but totally worth it and end result is delicious!


19 August 2018
Helpful?

Review by Kim

5 out of 5 stars
"Great day"

Lovely afternoon would do again. Friendly people enjoyed making chocolate.


03 June 2018
Helpful?

Review by Suzette Farrer

5 out of 5 stars
"Great experience"

Really good value for money. Great day. Chocolate heaven.


14 January 2018
Helpful?

Review by Michelle and Ciaran

5 out of 5 stars
"great informative day"

I brought my teenage son along to this experience as my husband could no longer attend and despite himself, he enjoyed it. It was very practical with good tips to use at home and very informative about chocolate, how it's produced and how to tell if it is good quality. We had a great time, thank you.


30 November 2017
Helpful?

Review by Louise Formby

5 out of 5 stars

After a slow registration process, we were ushered into a room with 10 others and a teacher. Once the experience got going it was great fun and I learnt a lot about chocolate. We were even able to take a few bits home with us. Thoroughly enjoyed it.


09 January 2014
Helpful?

Review by Mrs C Ratcliffe

5 out of 5 stars

A lovely afternoon out. Very comfortable with all the other people, lots of laughs and good fun. The lecturer was lovley. A great experience from a lovely daughter who accompanied me! Oh... the chocolate was heavenly too!


28 May 2013
Helpful?

Review by Mary

5 out of 5 stars

We had a very enjoyable afternoon. It was interesting to hear about the history of chocolate and how it is made. We had fun decorating our giant chocolate buttons and being creative with our truffles. It was a nice touch to be given packaging materials to be able to gift wrap our creations. We came away with smiles on our faces!


11 March 2013
Helpful?