Showing 5 star reviews. Show all reviews

Review by Emma

5 out of 5 stars
"Lovely afternoon out"

Great afternoon tea experience. Easy booking procedure on the phone after activation of voucher. Lovely afternoon tea, and great boat trip with brilliant commentary on the boat up the Thames with lots of information about the sights. Polite staff as well and all tables and chairs been moved to a good distance from each other. Opportunity to sit on the deck for the 2nd half of the journey. Highly recommended.


04 September 2020
Helpful?

Review by Bill Paine

5 out of 5 stars
"A very enjoyable experience!"

A warm welcome from the crew. Great seating and an excellent view from the boat. All staff were very pleasant. Food was served in a timely manner and we were offered many refills of tea or coffee. Food was tasty and plentiful. Views of London from the boat were excellent. Highly recommended!


28 October 2019
Helpful?

Review by Fred Andersen

5 out of 5 stars
"Absolutely delightful!"

We were here from the States on our honeymoon and, despite the cold & rainy weather outside, the cruise was delightful from start to finish. (The sun did eventually come out.) The crew and staff were attentive and friendly and the tea was lovely. I'd recommend the experience to anyone. Thank you!


04 April 2019
Helpful?

Review by Sarah Jellye

5 out of 5 stars
"Wonderful"

Had such a fabulous day.All the staff were lovely.Afternoon tea was scrummy....and the sights of London from the water were just stunning.Fantastic value for money and can't wait to do it again!


23 October 2018
Helpful?

Review by odile

5 out of 5 stars
"Tea Thames"

Really nice


30 June 2017
Helpful?

Review by C. Thompson

5 out of 5 stars
"Thames Afternoon Tea Cruise"

Crew was very helpful and pleasant.


12 June 2017
Helpful?

Review by Agnes

5 out of 5 stars
"The great day"

Fantastic food
Fantastic people
Fantastic trip


06 June 2017
Helpful?

Review by Alia Usman

5 out of 5 stars
"Tea for two"

We had a great time. Everything was organised very well and staff were very attentive. Food was lovely especially the mini desserts with unlimited tea and coffee. A very special experience and highly recommended.


17 May 2017
Helpful?

Review by Lesley

5 out of 5 stars
"Very pleasant afternoon"

City cruise afternoon tea. Well organised, plenty of tea/coffee and nice food


28 April 2017
Helpful?

Review by From North Cyprus

5 out of 5 stars
"Amazing"

We did this Cruse today. It was just delightful. Everyone was very attentive right from the start. Tea & coffee kept filling up, the food was satisfactory. We felt really full up afterwards. Highly recommend it.


08 September 2016
Helpful?