Review by Sarah Jellye

5 out of 5 stars
"Wonderful"

Had such a fabulous day.All the staff were lovely.Afternoon tea was scrummy....and the sights of London from the water were just stunning.Fantastic value for money and can't wait to do it again!


23 October 2018
Helpful?

Review by BJ

4 out of 5 stars
"Anniversary present"

The afternoon tea river cruise was an anniversary present from our daughter. We thoroughly enjoyed it and would recommend this experience. Staff on board were very pleasant and helpful.


31 October 2017
Helpful?

Review by Jeanette Dunn

4 out of 5 stars
"Mrs"

Afternoon tea cruise on the Thames: We enjoyed a lovely gentle chug down the river and ate a delicious afternoon tea. The staff and service were very good.


03 August 2017
Helpful?

Review by odile

5 out of 5 stars
"Tea Thames"

Really nice


30 June 2017
Helpful?

Review by Sadi

4 out of 5 stars
"Pleasant Afternoon"

Really nice experience, very pleasant.


18 June 2017
Helpful?

Review by C. Thompson

5 out of 5 stars
"Thames Afternoon Tea Cruise"

Crew was very helpful and pleasant.


12 June 2017
Helpful?

Review by Agnes

5 out of 5 stars
"The great day"

Fantastic food
Fantastic people
Fantastic trip


06 June 2017
Helpful?

Review by Alia Usman

5 out of 5 stars
"Tea for two"

We had a great time. Everything was organised very well and staff were very attentive. Food was lovely especially the mini desserts with unlimited tea and coffee. A very special experience and highly recommended.


17 May 2017
Helpful?

Review by Lesley

5 out of 5 stars
"Very pleasant afternoon"

City cruise afternoon tea. Well organised, plenty of tea/coffee and nice food


28 April 2017
Helpful?

Review by From North Cyprus

5 out of 5 stars
"Amazing"

We did this Cruse today. It was just delightful. Everyone was very attentive right from the start. Tea & coffee kept filling up, the food was satisfactory. We felt really full up afterwards. Highly recommend it.


08 September 2016
Helpful?