Showing 5 star reviews. Show all reviews

Review by atiya

5 out of 5 stars
"River Cruise"

Very good cruise and very reasonably priced.


27 January 2019
Helpful?

Review by Rozalia Paulin

5 out of 5 stars
"A lovely day out!"

Just a great day out! Been planning to do this for years. Worth the wait :)


02 September 2018
Helpful?

Review by JR PEACOCK

5 out of 5 stars
"Amazing weekend"

My partner and myself had a amazing time on the cruise. The crew members were full of information an always made u feel welcome aboard. We are planning r next trip.


14 August 2018
Helpful?

Review by Egal

5 out of 5 stars
"Fabulous day out!"

Easy to exchange voucher for tickets at the pier, fabulous views from the river a great way to spend the day visiting Tower Bridge and Greenwich en route also commentary onboard is very informative and funny!


07 August 2018
Helpful?

Review by Sharon B

5 out of 5 stars
"Fabulous"

Great service from start to end. Very friendly staff, boat and facilities were very clean. The family loved the whole experience. Thanks we will definitely be back.😁


31 July 2018
Helpful?

Review by Cheryl

5 out of 5 stars
"Fabulous cruise along Thames"

We bought the day rover tickets at a bargain price from last minute.com. It was fabulous, the guide was very knowledgeable and entertaining. Would definitely recommend this tour.


23 July 2018
Helpful?

Review by Mike & Geraldine

5 out of 5 stars
"Thames river trip"

A brilliant day out


23 April 2017
Helpful?

Review by Bridget T Woodward

5 out of 5 stars

From Westminster for Greenwich, excellent service all the way through. We particularly like the voluntary commentry. We would recommend the experience to all our friends. Will go again ourselves


26 July 2013
Helpful?

Review by Francesca

5 out of 5 stars
"Thames sighseeing Red Rover Tickets"

September 2012 had a wonderful day on the Thames with these super value tickets. The cruisers are great with onboard seating, refreshments, toilet facilities etc. and great commentary from the crew members on history and landmarks. Good photo opportunities too.


23 September 2012
Helpful?