Review by Egal

5 out of 5 stars
"Fabulous day out!"

Easy to exchange voucher for tickets at the pier, fabulous views from the river a great way to spend the day visiting Tower Bridge and Greenwich en route also commentary onboard is very informative and funny!


07 August 2018
Helpful?

Review by Sharon B

5 out of 5 stars
"Fabulous"

Great service from start to end. Very friendly staff, boat and facilities were very clean. The family loved the whole experience. Thanks we will definitely be back.😁


31 July 2018
Helpful?

Review by Dartford Brian

4 out of 5 stars
"Nice day on the river"

We’re Londoners but still enjoy a run up the river from time to time.
The boats were modern, well equipped, clean and tidy.


24 July 2018
Helpful?

Review by Cheryl

5 out of 5 stars
"Fabulous cruise along Thames"

We bought the day rover tickets at a bargain price from last minute.com. It was fabulous, the guide was very knowledgeable and entertaining. Would definitely recommend this tour.


23 July 2018
Helpful?

Review by Mike & Geraldine

5 out of 5 stars
"Thames river trip"

A brilliant day out


23 April 2017
Helpful?

Review by Bridget T Woodward

5 out of 5 stars

From Westminster for Greenwich, excellent service all the way through. We particularly like the voluntary commentry. We would recommend the experience to all our friends. Will go again ourselves


26 July 2013
Helpful?

Review by Douglas Evans

4 out of 5 stars

Good value for money.


02 November 2012
Helpful?

Review by Francesca

5 out of 5 stars
"Thames sighseeing Red Rover Tickets"

September 2012 had a wonderful day on the Thames with these super value tickets. The cruisers are great with onboard seating, refreshments, toilet facilities etc. and great commentary from the crew members on history and landmarks. Good photo opportunities too.


23 September 2012
Helpful?