Review by Estella Jarvis

5 out of 5 stars
"Bombay Sapphire"

The whole experience was very interesting informative and and delivered in a very articulate manner by the young lady Anna. The mock tail was delish and the surroundings and buildings a real treat from the every day... I would go again, if simply to enjoy the history of it all!:-))


08 June 2019
Helpful?

Review by Horndean girl

3 out of 5 stars
"Gin day"

A beautiful setting, it wasn’t very well sign posted so got a bit lost at first. Guides very well informed. Very clean surroundings, ladies toilets did smell a little bit , but was clean. Cocktails were ok, would recommend if people came to see us.


06 June 2019
Helpful?

Review by Christine

5 out of 5 stars
"Well worth a visit"

Great couple of hours, well organised with really informative guides. All the staff are warm and welcoming and to finish off you get to have a refreshing gin cocktail. (Take away g and t for the drivers!)


09 May 2019
Helpful?

Review by Marianna

5 out of 5 stars
"Great tour, beautiful setting"

We thoroughly enjoyed our tour of the Bombay Sapphire distillery. Our guide, Kathy was knowledgeable, warm and humorous and took care of us very well. The distillery is set in the most pretty location, and we were surprised at how compact it all was, considering how much gin they make there. The lovely cocktails at the end were just perfect.


01 May 2019
Helpful?

Review by Carol?

5 out of 5 stars
"Very enjoyable for my wifes birthday"

Our tour lady was very knowledgeable and entertaining easy to talk to


24 April 2019
Helpful?

Review by Gill Hill

5 out of 5 stars
"Xmas gift"

Our visit was a gift from my son and daughter in law and grandchildren- it was a very informative and enjoyable tour, with laughs along the way! The gin cocktail was delicious! A visit to the shop is a must! Just don’t get carried away like we did - can’t wait for our gin party!!


07 April 2019
Helpful?

Review by Yvonne Rigby

5 out of 5 stars
"A great day out on a cold December day"

It was very informative and interesting. Out guide was very good. It was a two hour tour and the time just flew. Highly recommend it.


16 December 2018
Helpful?

Review by Ronald Youngs

4 out of 5 stars
"Excellent tour"

Really enjoyable experience linking the Gin production process with its local historical location

Plus a nice cocktail


07 December 2018
Helpful?

Review by Sheila

5 out of 5 stars
"Brilliant tour"

Excellent visit. Very informative. Our guide, Connor, was a very good speaker, loud and clear, and showed great knowledge. Delicious cocktail to finish! All areas were spotless as well. Highly recommend.


29 November 2018
Helpful?

Review by Laurie Scott

5 out of 5 stars
"Great half day out"

Very interesting visit in which I learnt a lot. Knowledgeable guide (with some really bad jokes) who made for an entertaining and enjoyable time. During the tour we were asked to smell the botanicals and then our cocktail at the end could be tailored to our taste - really good idea.


29 October 2018
Helpful?

Review by Carole sharpe

5 out of 5 stars
"ms."

On arrival we were welcomed by a happy band of .people. Our tour guide... Phoebe......was very knowledgeable on the workings of the distillery and it's history. We thoroughly enjoyed our experience with you and wouldn't hesitate to recommend it to our family and friends.


11 October 2018
Helpful?

Review by Sharon Ler

5 out of 5 stars
"Well worth a visit"

This was a really informative, fun and pleasant tour with a fab cocktail at the end and a trip to the Bombay shop!


26 September 2018
Helpful?

Review by Karen P

5 out of 5 stars
"Enlightening."

Interesting, informative and knowledgeable staff. Interactive and enlightening tour of how the process culminates in the gin we love. Interesting how our senses help choose the best cocktail combination to try at the end of the tour.


30 May 2018
Helpful?