Review by Jack Omer-Jackaman

5 out of 5 stars
"A Fantastic Night"

The London Underground Treasure Hunt was an absolutely brilliant and fun night's entertainment. It was brilliantly organised by Cliff and thoroughly enjoyable from start to finish. I can completely recommend it for couples, groups of friends, work parties. Many thanks Cliff.


22 March 2019
Helpful?

Review by Waterloonies Rach

5 out of 5 stars
"Incredibly fun afternoon!"

I am a self-confessed Underground geek and lover of London. But I could not have been any happier with this experience- easily one of my favourite afternoons ever!


15 October 2018
Helpful?

Review by Brenda NZ

5 out of 5 stars
"Fun way to spend a couple of hours in London"

Fun event, a fun challenge for the mind and not taxing on the body! And great rewards!


31 August 2018
Helpful?

Review by Karen

5 out of 5 stars
"Really enjoyed it!"

Am really pleased I did this! Saw more of our underground than normally do. The clues were great - not so hard they were impossible but achievable after a lot of thought! Would definitely recommend!


20 August 2018
Helpful?

Review by Sarah

5 out of 5 stars
"Great way to see a bit of history"

Great afternoon - we’ll organised - Clues challenging ( but we got there ) - we would certainly do it again !


04 June 2018
Helpful?

Review by Moira

4 out of 5 stars
"Such Fun!"

An excellent couple of hours out in London. We were only a team of three but it was brilliant a good laugh. Learnt alot along the way too. Would highly recommend for a good get together :)


17 April 2018
Helpful?

Review by Mind The Gap

5 out of 5 stars
"Fantastic Treasure Hunt"

Perfectly organised


10 April 2018
Helpful?

Review by mrs b

2 out of 5 stars
"christmas treat out"

The hunt was fun, although my husband thought it was very stupid that everyone doing the hunt is sent to the same locations it could have been spread out a bit more.


26 February 2018
Helpful?

Review by Andrew Powell

5 out of 5 stars
"Great evening in London"

Four of us got together to do this: both pairs of tickets were Christmas presents! The evening was really well organised; we were impressed how well the host organised twenty five teams, before we set off, and when it came to mark everyone's results. He also showed really god subject knowledge. The tasks set were detailed without being stupidly so. We had enormous fun around Paddington Station and around the tube network.


16 February 2018
Helpful?

Review by Emma

5 out of 5 stars
"Unique London Experience"

Voucher was easy to use. The hunt was really engaging and such a fun and different London activity! Staff were great. Prizes for all participating teams was a nice touch.


23 December 2017
Helpful?

Review by Mind the gap

5 out of 5 stars
"Fun evening"

A nice way to spend a night in London with the family or friends, even if you are a local.


22 December 2017
Helpful?

Review by Lily

5 out of 5 stars
"Fantastic day out exploring the London Underground"

A great Christmas present - I live in London so rarely get to be a tourist so this was great opportunity to explore London in a different way. Very well organised and some challenging questions. Fab prizes at the end. Would highly recommend to tourists & "Londoners" alike!


22 October 2017
Helpful?

Review by Loredana Bugan

5 out of 5 stars
"Very good experience!"

I've booked a london underground treasure hunt for 6 persons! Me and my friends really enjoyed the challenges, we had fun, won points and found out a lot of things about the city! We got lucky that it didn't rained! Very well organised, I'll recommend this to everyone!very good idea for a teambuild or any activitivity that requires team spirit!
Thank you for all the explanations that we had before the event and after, really cute prices and I created a lot of memories with my friends!! Cheers


28 July 2017
Helpful? - 1 person found this helpful