Review by AJ

5 out of 5 stars
"Sik"

Sik

AJ
22 September 2019
Helpful?

Review by Anna

5 out of 5 stars
"Great fun!"

A really good fun activity.

Anna
11 September 2018
Helpful?

Review by Russell

5 out of 5 stars
"Family Fun Day Out"

Great attraction. Really enjoyed our visit to the slide. It was fast, exhilarating and fun. We were a group of 8 with ages ranging from 16 to 50 and we all enjoyed it. I'd highly recommend visiting and having a go. Afterwards we went up to the visitors viewing platform to enjoy the views and take lots of photos!

Russell
17 July 2018
Helpful?

Review by clive

5 out of 5 stars
"great fun"

the slide is great fun and well recommended for a laugh and a picnic in the beautiful park before or after.

clive
25 June 2018
Helpful?

Review by kath

4 out of 5 stars
"fantastic day"

The staff were great, the slide was so much fun, the views were amazing, going to do it again next time in London.

kath
13 June 2018
Helpful?

Review by Jean

5 out of 5 stars
"Whizzzzzz fantastic"

fantastic time had by all would definitely recommend and would do again , great views from the viewing platform 😉

Jean
20 May 2018
Helpful?

Review by Colin

5 out of 5 stars
"Full in laugh and screams out loud experience!"

Had a great morning at ArcelorMittal Orbit. So well organised too and friendly staff. Loved it

Colin
15 May 2018
Helpful?

Review by Belinda

5 out of 5 stars
"Beating my fears"

Scary but such fun. Staff were awesome.

Belinda
15 April 2018
Helpful?

Review by Linda

5 out of 5 stars
"Fast but too quick"

Great ride but getting off the end is a mission need some rollers at the bottom

Linda
17 April 2017
Helpful?

Review by Mohid

5 out of 5 stars
"Incredible experience"

Loved the whole experience from start to finish! The twists and rapid turns at such a fast pace was a thrilling experience. Great customer service and people on site too, friendly and chilled out, Definitely something I would recommend if you like this sort of stuff... Don't be afraid!!

Mohid
07 April 2017
Helpful?

Review by Adam

5 out of 5 stars
"Fast but great experience"

what a great buzz to go down this slide, no waiting time on a Sunday I went. Definitely worse the experience. Need to move lockers to where can see easier.

Adam
20 March 2017
Helpful?