Showing 5 star reviews. Show all reviews

Review by JD

5 out of 5 stars
"Perfect birthday gift"

My boyfriend bought me this for my birthday and it was fantastic. Easy to book and organise and great fun.


22 October 2018
Helpful?

Review by Gary Halls

5 out of 5 stars
"Great day out!"

We combined this experience with a visit to Madame Tussauds and the Tower of London.

We ate a very enjoyable lunch at the Marco Pierre White restaurant and had two separate trips on the Thames River cruise with a very funny guide each time.

Would definitely recommend.


18 June 2018
Helpful?

Review by David

5 out of 5 stars
"London"

Very enjoyable day and the food and service was excellent


08 May 2018
Helpful?

Review by Gary Brown

5 out of 5 stars
"Fantastic day"

We recentyl experienced the Three Course Meal at a Marco Pierre White Restaurant and Thames River Sightseeing Cruise for Two and had a fantastic day.
The meals were wonderful and the staff very courteous. Be prepared to pay for side orders etc, however this is clearly shown on their website.
The cruise is a brilliant way to see the sights of London, comfortable and warm, which was especially welcome due to the time of year. Highly recommended! We travelled from Westminster Pier to Greenwich.


19 December 2017
Helpful?

Review by Faye

5 out of 5 stars
"A wonderful meal"

We went for a three course meal at the Marco Pierre White City Restaurant. My meal was vegetarian and gluten free and absolutely delicious. My friend went for the steak and crab options and thoroughly enjoyed his meal. The restaurant itself was very comfortable and the staff very pleasant and helpful. We could find no fault. The Thames River Sightseeing Cruise will have to wait until September as the voucher is not valid during July and August, but that was fine with us.


17 August 2017
Helpful?

Review by Pauline Scott

5 out of 5 stars
"Fab birthday present"

Enjoyed all aspects of the experience .


23 June 2017
Helpful?

Review by MS

5 out of 5 stars
"Very enjoyable experience"

Staff very attentive to our needs, food and service excellent. Will definitely visit again.


15 June 2017
Helpful?

Review by Beverley

5 out of 5 stars
"Really enjoyed the day"

Had a lovely day yesterday cruising up and down the Thames. We explored Greenwich then spent the afternoon enjoying the beautiful weather sightseeing by boat in the best city in the world. All followed by a delicious dinner in MPW's steakhouse in the city. A great way to celebrate our anniversary.


27 May 2017
Helpful?