Review by Gary Brown

5 out of 5 stars
"Fantastic day"

We recentyl experienced the Three Course Meal at a Marco Pierre White Restaurant and Thames River Sightseeing Cruise for Two and had a fantastic day.
The meals were wonderful and the staff very courteous. Be prepared to pay for side orders etc, however this is clearly shown on their website.
The cruise is a brilliant way to see the sights of London, comfortable and warm, which was especially welcome due to the time of year. Highly recommended! We travelled from Westminster Pier to Greenwich.


19 December 2017
Helpful?

Review by Faye

5 out of 5 stars
"A wonderful meal"

We went for a three course meal at the Marco Pierre White City Restaurant. My meal was vegetarian and gluten free and absolutely delicious. My friend went for the steak and crab options and thoroughly enjoyed his meal. The restaurant itself was very comfortable and the staff very pleasant and helpful. We could find no fault. The Thames River Sightseeing Cruise will have to wait until September as the voucher is not valid during July and August, but that was fine with us.


17 August 2017
Helpful?

Review by Grandpa

4 out of 5 stars
"A very nice gift from our grandson"

Would have liked to have gone on a river cruise towards Putney and mortlake but the cruises finished early which was quite disappointing.


17 August 2017
Helpful?

Review by M D Barnett

2 out of 5 stars
"Just OK"

Food OK but not worth the money. We had a £49 voucher for a 3 course meal for 2 people. Choice of main courses was very unimaginative and all came without ANY vegetables. We asked as extras for 2 portions of chips, one portion of salad and 2 glasses of cheapest wine on menu, and paid an extra of £39!!!


17 August 2017
Helpful?

Review by Emma

4 out of 5 stars
"Good day out"

The cruise was enjoyable and had a talking guide which was good. The restaurant was good, couldn't fault the food or service.
Just a warning the voucher does not include side orders, water, bread, tea or coffee and most of the steaks come with an extra charge! Our voucher included a cocktail.
We went to the steakhouse in Chelsea. Just a warning the cruise goes as far as Westminster so you need to make your own way to Chelsea which is a few miles away.


06 August 2017
Helpful?

Review by Pauline Scott

5 out of 5 stars
"Fab birthday present"

Enjoyed all aspects of the experience .


23 June 2017
Helpful?

Review by MS

5 out of 5 stars
"Very enjoyable experience"

Staff very attentive to our needs, food and service excellent. Will definitely visit again.


15 June 2017
Helpful?

Review by Beverley

5 out of 5 stars
"Really enjoyed the day"

Had a lovely day yesterday cruising up and down the Thames. We explored Greenwich then spent the afternoon enjoying the beautiful weather sightseeing by boat in the best city in the world. All followed by a delicious dinner in MPW's steakhouse in the city. A great way to celebrate our anniversary.


27 May 2017
Helpful?