Review by Jeff

5 out of 5 stars
"It should be done once"

Enjoyed the experience. Very good guide; knew his stuff and controlled and entertained a large, mixed age/gender/nationality group very well. Good to see and get to know some of the behind the scenes features, and see things from the press and participants viewpoint. Glad I've done it and can tick that box.

Jeff
28 April 2017
Helpful?

Review by David lewis

5 out of 5 stars
"Mr"

I enjoyed the whole experience and the guide was exellent

David lewis
11 April 2017
Helpful?

Review by Liz Heath

5 out of 5 stars
"Great experience at Wembley"

Brought A 'behind the scenes' at Wembley stadium tour for my husband for Christmas and it was great. We had a very enthusiastic guide, Ainsley, who was so knowledgable and interesting and very entertaining - well worth it. Thanks very much!

Liz Heath
05 April 2017
Helpful?

Review by Wendy

5 out of 5 stars
"Wembley stadium tour"

Tour was very good, took my 81 year old mum and she was well looked after and treated very courteously. They made sure that she was taken in the lift when there were a lot of stairs.

Wendy
02 November 2013
Helpful?

Review by Martin

5 out of 5 stars

After arriving late (due to train problems) a young lady called Jackie booked us in on a later tour (thankfully). The young man who did the tour was Ben who explained everything very well. It was an excellent tour which my 10 year old boy loved beyond belief. When I asked him for his best bit he said "Everything!" I was impressed by the new Wembley and if i lived nearer i'd do the tour again! Excellent ground tour 10/10.

Martin
12 March 2013
Helpful?

Review by Jean

5 out of 5 stars

The voucher was given to my partner & I as a gift from my daughter. My partner is an avid football fan and when younger played football. From the minute we arrived we were made to feel welcome. All the staff were smiling and extremely friendly. Our guide Sarah was lovely, very knowledgeable and funny. We were both amazed at how much we saw and it was so interesting. The sun shone all the time that we were there so made it extra special. The day after & we are still talking about our great day out, Thank you.

Jean
11 March 2013
Helpful?

Review by Glenis

4 out of 5 stars

Very well organised, guide was very good.

Glenis
11 March 2013
Helpful?

Review by Denise Hales

5 out of 5 stars

The actual tour was brilliant, the young man taking us round was both very knowledgeable and a very nice funny and personable guide, 5 star.

Denise Hales
05 March 2013
Helpful?

Review by Martin Davis

5 out of 5 stars

Great hosts, fun, enjoyable and knowledgable.

Martin Davis
05 March 2013
Helpful?

Review by wilsons ontour

5 out of 5 stars
"wembly tour for two"

Our tour guide was Sarah. For two hours she made it interesting, full of facts and at times very funny.

wilsons ontour
21 February 2013
Helpful?

Review by Debra Widdicombe

4 out of 5 stars

The tour guide at Wembley was Chris, and he made it fun and interesting. Well done!

Debra Widdicombe
02 November 2012
Helpful?